EU Logo

6FP Logo


The SAFESPOT Project is co-funded by the European Commission Information Society and Media and supported by EUCAR.

Test Sites

The SAFESPOT project will demonstrate and test the applications and use cases developed in different project activities through the scheduled tests that will be realised in 6 different test sites. The test sites involving six European countries will use existing infrastructures equipped with new SAFESPOT systems and will test interoperability among different countries. Four Test sites are commonly shared with the CVIS Integrated Project.

Test Site locations:

Test Sites map

Turin Test Site (I) West Europe Test Site (S and FR) West Europe Test Site (S and FR) Germany Test Site (D) Netherlands Test Site (H) Sweden Test Site (SE)